Senior Fixtures 2018

Date  XI Opponents  Venue Start Result  * indicates batted first
             
Sat 21st Apr  First XI  Fylde  Woodlands  1:30pm
   Second XI  Longridge  Away  1:30pm
Sun Apr  Sunday XI  Woodlands   2:00pm
             
Sat 28th Apr  First XI   Hoghton  Away  1:30pm
   Second XI  No Game  
Sun May  Sunday XI  Away  1:30pm
             
Sat 5th May  First XI  Withnell Fold  Away  1:30pm
   Second XI  New Longton  Woodlands   1:30pm
             
Sat 12th May  First XI   BAC/EE Preston  Woodlands  1:30pm
   Second XI  Blackpool  Away  1:30pm
Sun May  Sunday X1  Woodlands  2:00pm
             
Sat 19th May  First XI   Standish  Away  1:30pm
   Second XI  Ingol  Woodlands  1:30pm
Sun May  Sunday XI  Away  2:00pm
 
Sat 26th May  First XI   Mawdsley  Away  1:30pm 
   Second XI  Charnock St James  Woodlands  1:30pm 
             

Wed June

 T20 X1  Away  6:00pm 
   
Sat 2nd June  First XI  Tarleton  Woodlands  1:30pm
   Second XI  Tarleton  Away  1:30pm  
             
Wed June  T20 X1     Woodlands  6:15pm     
             
Sat 9th June  First XI  Grimsargh  Away  1:30pm 
   Second XI  Thornton Cleveleys  Woodlands   1:30pm  TBA
             
Sat 16th June  First XI  Norcross  Woodlands  1:30pm
   Second XI  Freckleton (TBA)
Sun June  Sunday XI   Away   2:00pm     
 
Thur Jun  T20 XI  Away  6:00pm
             
Sat 23rd June  First XI   Rufford  Away  1:30pm 
   Second XI  Wyre  Woodlands  1:30pm
             
Tues Jun  T20 XI  Woodlands  6:00pm     
             
Sat 30th Jun  First XI   Freckleton  Woodlands  1:30pm 
   Second XI  Penwortham  Away  1:30pm
Sun July  Sunday X1  Away  2:00pm 
             
Wed July  T20 X1   Away  6:00pm     
             
Sat 7th July  First XI   Fylde  Away  1:30pm 
   Second XI  Longridge  Woodlands  1:30pm
Sun July  Sunday XI   Woodlands  2:00pm    
             
Tues July  T20 XI     Woodlands  6:00pm     
             
Sat 14th July  First XI   Hoghton  Woodlands  1:30pm 
   Second XI  No Game  
             
Sat 21st July  First XI   Withnell Fold  Woodlands  1:30pm  
   Second XI  New Longton  Away  1:30pm  
Sun July  Sunday XI  Away  2:00pm  
             
Sat 28th Jul  First XI  BAC/EE Preston  Away  1:30pm
   Second XI  Blackpool  Woodlands   1:30pm
Sun Jul  Sunday XI  Woodlands  2:00pm  
             
Sat 4th Aug  First XI  Standish  Woodlands  1:30pm
   Second XI  Ingol  Away  1:30pm  
             
Sat 11th Aug  First XI  Mawdsley  Woodlands  1:30pm  
   Second XI  Charnock St James  Away  1:30pm   
Sun Aug  Sunday XI  Away   1:30pm   
             
Sat 18th Aug  First XI  Tarleton  Away  1:30pm
   Second XI  Tarleton  Woodlands  1:30pm  
             
Sat 25th Aug  First XI  Grimsargh  Woodlands  1:00pm  
   Second XI  Thornton Cleveleys  Away  1:00pm  
Sun Aug  Sunday XI   Woodlands   2:00pm     
             
Sat 1st Sept  First XI  Norcross  Away  1:00pm  
   Second XI  Freckleton  Woodlands  1:00pm  
Sun 4th Sept  Sunday XI   Woodlands   2:00pm     
             
Sat 8th Sept  First XI  Rufford  Woodlands  1:00pm
   Second XI  Wyre  Away  1:00pm
             
Sat 15th Sept  First XI   Freckleton  Away   1:00pm     
   Second XI  Penwortham  Woodlands   1:00pm     
             




Community Web Kit provided free by BT