Senior Fixtures 2018

Date  XI Opponents  Venue Start Result  * indicates batted first
             
Sat 21st Apr  First XI  Fylde  Woodlands  1:30pm Lost KWCC 192 for 4*  Fylde 193 for 7
   Second XI  Longridge  Away  1:30pm Won Longridge 70ao* KWCC 72 for 3
Sun 22nd Apr  Sunday XI  Thornton Clev  Away  1:30pm Lost Thornton 98ao* KWCC 92ao
             
Sat 28th Apr  First XI   Hoghton  Away  1:30pm Won Hoghton 160 for 7* KWCC 161 for 4
   Second XI  No Game  
Sun 29th Apr  Sunday XI  Torrisholme  Woodlands  1:30pm Lost Torrisholme 145 for 3*; KWCC 71ao
             
Sat 5th May  First XI  Withnell Fold  Away  1:30pm Won Withnell 77ao*; KWCC 80 for 4
   Second XI  New Longton  Woodlands   1:30pm Cancelled
 Sun 6th May  Sunday XI   Norcross   Woodlands   1:30pm  Lost Norcross 187 for 8*; KWCC 168ao 
             
Sat 12th May  First XI   BAC/EE Preston  Woodlands  1:30pm Won KWCC 272 for 8*; BAC?EE 169ao
   Second XI  Blackpool  Away  1:30pm Won Blackpool 67ao*; KWCC 69 for 2
             
Sat 19th May  First XI   Standish  Away  1:30pm Lost Standish 190ao*; KWCC 178 for 8
   Second XI  Ingol  Woodlands  1:30pm Won Ingol 149 for 9*; KWCC 150 for 5
Sun 20th May  Sunday XI  South Shore  Away  1:30pm Won KWCC 225 for 6*; South Shore 165ao
   Lancs CC Lancs v Shropshire Disabled   Woodlands  1:00pm     Shropshire Won
 
Sat 26th May  First XI   Mawdesley  Away  1:30pm  Lost KWCC 201 for 8*; Mawdesley 202 for 5
   Second XI  Charnock St James  Woodlands  1:30pm  Won Charnock 164 for 7*; KWCC 165 for 2
Sun 27th May  Sunday XI  Garstang   Woodlands   1:30pm Won  
             
Sat 2nd June  First XI  Tarleton  Woodlands  1:30pm Won Tarleton 117ao*; KWCC 119 for 1
   Second XI  Tarleton  Away  1:30pm Won KWCC 311 for 3dec*; Tarleton 68ao
   First XI Freckleton (Meyler Cup)   Away  1:00pm     
             
Wed 6th June  T20 X1   Fylde  Away  6:15pm     
             
Sat 9th June  First XI  Grimsargh  Away  1:30pm 
 (Music Fest)  Second XI  No Fixture            
             
Sat 16th June  First XI  Norcross  Woodlands  1:30pm
   Second XI  NF
Sun 17th June  Sunday XI   Torrisholme  Away   1:30pm    
 
Thur 21st Jun  T20 XI  Fleetwood  Away  6:00pm
             
Sat 23rd June  First XI   Rufford  Away  1:30pm 
   Second XI  Wyre  Woodlands  1:30pm
             
Wed 27th Jun  T20 XI  Blackpool  Woodlands  6:00pm     
             
Sat 30th Jun  First XI   Freckleton  Woodlands  1:30pm 
   Second XI  Penwortham  Away  1:30pm
Sun 1st July  Sunday X1  Norcross  Away  1:30pm
             
Wed 4th July  T20 X1   Thornton Clev  Away  6:00pm     
             
Sat 7th July  First XI   Fylde  Away  1:30pm 
   Second XI  Longridge  Woodlands  1:30pm
Sun 8th July  Sunday XI   South Shore  Woodlands  1:30pm    
             
     
             
Sat 14th July  First XI   Hoghton  Woodlands  1:30pm 
   Second XI  No Game  
             
Sat 21st July  First XI   Withnell Fold  Woodlands  1:30pm  
   Second XI  New Longton  Away  1:30pm  
Sun 22nd July  Sunday XI  Garstang  Away  1:30pm  
             
Sat 28th Jul  First XI  BAC/EE Preston  Away  1:30pm
 (Boxing)  Second XI  Blackpool  Woodlands   1:30pm  TBA
 
             
Sat 4th Aug  First XI  Standish  Woodlands  1:30pm
   Second XI  Ingol  Away  1:30pm  
             
Sat 11th Aug  First XI  Mawdsley  Woodlands  1:30pm  
   Second XI  Charnock St James  Away  1:30pm   
Sun 12th Aug  Sunday XI  Thornton Clev  Woodlands  1:30pm   
             
Sat 18th Aug  First XI  Tarleton  Away  1:30pm
   Second XI  Tarleton  Woodlands  1:30pm  
Sun 19th Aug  Second XI   Thornton Clev   Woodlands   1:30pm     
             
Sat 25th Aug  First XI  Grimsargh  Woodlands  1:00pm  
   Second XI  Thornton Cleveleys  Away  1:00pm  
   
             
Sat 1st Sept  First XI  Norcross  Away  1:00pm  
   Second XI  NF    
   
             
Sat 8th Sept  First XI  Rufford  Woodlands  1:00pm
   Second XI  Wyre  Away  1:00pm
             
Sat 15th Sept  First XI   Freckleton  Away   1:00pm     
   Second XI  Penwortham  Woodlands   1:00pm     
             






Community Web Kit provided free by BT