Senior Fixtures 2016

Date  XI Opponents  Venue Start Result  * indicates batted first
             
Sat 23rd Apr  First XI  BAC/EE Preston  Woodlands  1:30pm  Won  KWCC 198 for 6*
 BAC/EE 155ao
   Second XI  Penwortham  Away  1:30pm  Won  KWCC 271 for 5*
 Penwortham 131ao
Sun 24th Apr  Sunday XI  Thornton Cleveleys   Woodlands   2:00pm  Lost  KWCC 161ao*
 Thornton 162 for 6
 
             
Sat 30th Apr  First XI   Eccleston  Away  1:30pm  Lost  KWCC 73ao*
 Eccleston 74 for 3
   Second XI  Tarleton  Woodlands  1:30pm  Won  Tarleton 68ao*
 KWCC 70 fpr 5
Sun 1st May  Sunday XI  Longridge  Away  1:30pm  Drawn  Rain
             
Sat 7th May  First XI  Withnell Fold  Away  1:30pm  Lost  Withnell 193ao*
 KWCC 183ao
   Second XI  Gregson Lane  Woodlands   1:30pm  Lost  Gregson Lane 150 for 9*
 KWCC 109ao
             
Sat 14th May  First XI   Garstang  Woodlands  1:30pm  Lost  KWCC 204 for 8*
 Garstang 205 for 5
   Second XI  Withnell Fold  Away  1:30pm  Lost  KWCC 132ao*
 Withnell 133 for 6
Sun 15th May  Sunday X1  Torrisholme  Woodlands  2:00pm  Won  Torrisholme 190 for 9*
 KWCC 191 for 3
             
Sat 21st May  First XI   White Coppice  Woodlands  1:30pm  Lost  KWCC 117ao*
 White Copp 120 for 3
   Second XI  White Coppice  Away  1:30pm  Won  KWCC 143 for 5*
 White Copp 51ao
Sun 22nd May  Sunday XI  Vernon Carus  Away  2:00pm  Lost  KWCC 133ao*
 Vernons 137 for 3
 
Sat 28th May  First XI   Longridge  Away  1:30pm   Lost  Longridge 186 for 9*
 KWCC 165 for 9
   Second XI  Walton le dale  Woodlands  1:30pm   Lost  Walton 196 for 7*
 KWCC 82ao
             
Wed 1st June  T20 X1  South Shore  Away  6:00pm     
   
Sat 4th June  First XI  Rufford  Woodlands  1:30pm
   Second XI  Mawdesley  Away  1:30pm  
             
Wed 8th June  T20 X1   Longridge  Woodlands  6:15pm     
             
Sat 11th June  First XI  Vernon Carus  Away  1:30pm 
   Second XI  Wyre  TBA
             
Sat 18th June  First XI  Norcross  Woodlands  1:30pm
   Second XI  Ingol  Away  1:30pm
Sun 19th June  Sunday XI   South Shore   Away   2:00pm     
 
Thur 16th Jun  T20 XI  Walton le dale  Away  6:00pm
             
Sat 25th June  First XI   Hoghton  Away  1:30pm 
   Second XI  Hoghton  Woodlands  1:30pm
             
Tues 21st Jun  T20 XI  Great Eccleston  Woodlands  6:00pm     
             
Sat 2nd July  First XI   Fulwood & Broughton  Woodlands  1:30pm 
   Second XI  South Shore  Away  1:30pm
Sun 3rd July  Sunday X1  Thornton Cleveleys  Away  2:00pm 
             
Wed 6th July  T20 X1   Eccleston  Away  6:00pm     
             
Sat 9th July  First XI   BAC/EE Preston  Away  1:30pm 
   Second XI  Penwortham  Woodlands  1:30pm
Sun 10th July  Sunday XI   Longridge   Woodlands  2:00pm    
             
Tues 12th July  T20 XI   Garstang  Woodlands  6:00pm     
             
Sat 16th July  First XI   Eccleston  Woodlands  1:30pm 
   Second XI  Tarleton  Away  1:30pm  
             
Sat 23rd July  First XI   Withnell Fold  Woodlands  1:30pm  
   Second XI  Gregson Lane  Away  1:30pm  
Sun 24th July  Sunday XI  Torrisholme  Away  2:00pm  
             
Sat 30th Jul  First XI  Garstang  Away  1:30pm
   Second XI  Withnell Fold  Woodlands   1:30pm
Sun 31st Jul  Sunday XI  Vernon Carus  Woodlands  2:00pm  
             
Sat 6th Aug  First XI  White Coppice  Away  1:30pm
   Second XI  White Coppice  Woodlands  1:30pm  
             
Sat 13th Aug  First XI  Longridge  Woodlands  1:30pm  
   Second XI  Walton le dale  Away  1:30pm   
Sun 14th Aug  Sunday XI  Freckleton  Away   1:30pm   
             
Sat 20th Aug  First XI  Rufford  Away  1:30pm
   Second XI  Mawdesley  Woodlands  1:30pm  
             
Sat 27th Aug  First XI  Vernon Carus  Woodlands  1:00pm  
   Second XI  Wyre  Away  1:00pm  
Sun 28th Aug  Sunday XI   South Shore   Woodlands   2:00pm     
             
Sat 3rd Sept  First XI  Norcross  Away  1:00pm  
   Second XI  Ingol  Woodlands  1:00pm  
Sun 4th Sept  Sunday XI   Freckleton   Woodlands   2:00pm     
             
Sat 10th Sept  First XI  Hoghton  Woodlands  1:00pm
   Second XI  Hoghton  Away  1:00pm
             
Sat 17th Sept  First XI   Fulwood & Broughton  Away   1:00pm     
   Second XI  South Shore  Woodlands   1:00pm     
             




Community Web Kit provided free by BT