Senior Results 2014

Date  XI Opponents  Venue Start Result  * indicates Batted first
             
 Sat 19th April  First XI   South Shore  Woodlands  1:30pm   Won(12pts)  South Shore 182 ao*
 KWCC 186 for 8
   Second XI  Fylde  Away  1:30pm   Won(12pts)  Fylde 119ao*
 KWCC 120 for 9
 Sun 20th April  Sunday XI  Croston  Away  1:30pm  Lost  KWCC 176 for 9*
 Croston 180 for 5
             
 Sat 26th April  First XI  Charnock Richard  Away  1:30pm  Won(11pts)  Charnock 88 for 7*
 KWCC 91 for 3
   Second XI  Whittingham  Woodlands  1:30pm  Lost(2pts)  Whittingham 248 for 9*
 KWCC 103ao
 Sun 27th April  Sunday XI   Thornton Cleveleys  Woodlands   1:30pm  Lost  Thornton 199 for 5*
 KWCC 190 for 9
             
 Sat 3rd May  First XI   Gregson Lane  Woodlands  1:30pm  Won(12pts)  KWCC 219 for 9
 Gregson 111ao
   Second XI  Leyland  Away  1:30pm  Lost(2pts)  Leyland 187 for 9* 
 KWCC 102 for 8

 Sun 4th May  Sunday XI  Grimsargh  Away   1:30pm
             
 Sat 10th May  First XI  Great Eccleston  Away  1:30pm  NR(0pts)  KWCC 38 for 4
 Gt Ecc dnb
   Second XI  Blackpool  Woodlands   1:30pm  NR(0pts)  Rain
 Sun 11th May  First XI   Longridge
 (Loxham Cup)
 Woodlands  2:00pm  Won  Longridge 94ao*
 KWCC 95 for 7
   Second XI  Rufford
 (Crabtree Cup)
 Away   2:00pm  Won  Rufford 54ao*
 KWCC 57 for 5
             
 Sat 17th May  First XI   Wrea Green  Woodlands  1:30pm  Lost(2pts)  KWCC 179ao*
 Wrea Green 180 for 7
   Second XI  BAC/EE Preston  Away  1:30pm  Lost(3pts)  BAC/EE 178 for 8*
 KWCC 150 for 9
             
 Sat 24th May  First XI   Garstang  Woodlands  1:30pm  NR(2pts)  Rain
   Second XI  Grimsargh  Away  1:30pm  NR(2pts)  Rain
 Sun 25th May  Sunday XI  Blackpool  Woodlands   2.00pm  NR  Rain
 
 Wed 28th May  20/20 XI   Great Eccleston  Away  6:00pm   Lost  KWCC 126 for 8*
 Gt Ecc 128 for 2
             
 Sat 31st May  First XI   Longridge  Away  1:30pm   Won(12pts)  KWCC 172 for 8*
 Longridge 91ao
   Second XI  Freckleton  Woodlands  1:30pm   Won(11pts)  Freckleton 146 for 7*
 KWCC 147 for 7
 Sun 1st June  First XI  Thornton Cleveleys
 (Loxham Cup)
 Woodlands  2:00pm  Won  KWCC 206 for 5*
 Thornton 178 for 8
   Second XI  Longridge
 (Crabtree Cup)
 Away  2:00pm  Lost  KWCC 122ao*
 Longridge 123 for 3
 
   
 Wed 4th June  20/20 XI   Garstang  Woodlands  6:00pm  Lost  KWCC 111 for 8*
 Garstang 112 for 1
             
 Sat 7th June  First XI  Rufford  Away  1:30pm
   Second XI  Walton le dale  Woodlands  1:30pm  Won(11pts)  Walton le dale 94 for 8*
 KWCC 95 for 5
             
 Wed 11th June  20/20 XI  Freckleton  Away  6:00pm  Lost  Freckleton 115 for 6*
 KWCC 111 for 7
             
 Sat 14th June  First XI  Vernon Carus  Woodlands  1:30pm   Won(12pts)  Vernons 210ao*
 KWCC 214 for 6
   Second XI  New Longton  Away  1:30pm  Lost(4pts)  New Longton 150 for 7*
 KWCC 127ao
 Sun 15th June  Sunday XI  Mawdesley  Away  1:30pm  Lost  KWCC 55ao*
 Mawdesley 57 for 2
             
 Wed 18th June  20/20 XI  Fulwood & Broughton  Woodlands  6:00pm  Lost  KWCC 50ao*
 Fulwood 54 for 2
             
 Sat 21st June  First XI  Whittle le Woods  Away  1:30pm  Won(12pts)  Whittle 126ao*
 KWCC 127 for 4
   Second XI  Eccleston  Woodlands  1:30pm  Lost(5pts)  KWCC 195 for 6*
 Eccleston 197 for 7
 Sun 22nd June  First XI  New Longton
 (Loxham Cup)
 Woodlands  2:00pm  Won  New Longton 149 for 8*
 KWCC 153 for 9
 
 Wed 25th June  20/20 XI  Blackpool  Away  6:00pm
             
 Sat 28th June  First XI   Thornton Cleveleys  Woodlands  1:30pm   Lost(3pts)  Thornton 224 for 8*
 KWCC 167ao
 Sun 29th June  Second XI  Fulwood & Broughton  Woodlands  1:30pm  Lost(3pts)  Fulwood 245 for 7*
 KWCC 187ao
             
 Sat 5th July  First XI   South Shore  Away  1:30pm   Won(12pts)  KWCC 212ao*
 South Shore 161ao
   Second XI  Fylde  Woodlands  1:30pm  Lost(1pt)  KWCC 144 for 9*
 Fylde 148 for 4
 Sun 6th July  Sunday XI   Torrisholme  Woodlands   1:30pm 
             
 Sat 12th July  First XI   Charnock Richard  Woodlands  1:30pm   Won(12pts)  KWCC 225 for 9*
 Charnock 140ao
   Second XI  Whittingham  Away  1:30pm  Lost(1pts)  Whittingham 232*
 KWCC 98ao
 Sun 13th July  Sunday XI  Vernon Carus  Away  1:30pm  Postponed
             
 Sat 19th July  First XI   Gregson Lane  Away  1:30pm   Won(12pts)  Gregson Lane 101ao*
 KWCC 102 for 6
   Second XI  Leyland  Woodlands  1:30pm  Lost(0pts)  KWCC 102 for 8*
 Leyland 103 for 3
 Sun 20th July  Sunday XI  Whittingham  Woodlands  2:00pm
   First XI  South Shore
 (Loxham Cup Semi Final) 
 Away  2:00pm   Lost  South Shore 182 for 7*
 KWCC 127ao 
             
 Sat 26th July  First XI   Great Eccleston  Woodlands  1:30pm  Won(12pts)  KWCC 150ao*
 Gt Ecceleston 114ao
   Second XI  Blackpool  Away  1:30pm  Lost(0pts)  KWCC 120ao*
 Blackpool 123 for 2
 Sun 27th July  Sunday XI  South Shore  Away  1:30pm  Won  South Shore 168ao*
 KWCC 169 for 8
             
 Sat 2nd Aug  First XI  Wrea Green  Away  1:30pm  Lost(1pt)  KWCC 95ao*
 Wrea Green 96 for 4
   Second XI  BAC/EE Preston  Woodlands   1:30pm  NR(2pts)  KWCC 163 for 6*
 BAC/EE dnb
 Sun 3rd Aug  Sunday XI  Leyland  Woodlands  1:30pm  Lost  KWCC 186 for 6*
 Leyland 187 for 6
             
 Sat 9th Aug  First XI  Garstang  Away  1:30pm  Lost(1pt)  KWCC 117ao*
 Garstang 118 for 4
   Second XI  Grimsargh  Woodlands  1:30pm  Lost(3pts)  Grimsargh 236 for 8*
 KWCC 174ao
 Sun 10th Aug  Sunday XI   Gregson Lane  Woodlands  2:00pm 
             
 Sat 16th Aug  First XI  Longridge  Woodlands  1:30pm  Won(12pts)  KWCC 134ao*
 Longridge 95ao
   Second XI  Freckleton  Away  1:30pm   Lost(0pts)  KWCC 91ao*
 Freckleton 92 for 3
   Sunday XI  Vernon Carus   Away   2:00pm     
             
 Sat 23rd Aug  First XI  Rufford  Woodlands  1:30pm  Won(12pts)  Rufford 94ao*
 KWCC 98 for 1
   Second XI  Walton le dale  Away  1:30pm  Lost(0pts)  KWCC 78ao*
 Walton 82 for 3
 Sun 24th Aug  Sunday XI  Hoghton  Away  1:30pm 
             
 Sat 30th Aug  First XI  Vernon Carus  Away  1:00pm  Lost(4pts)  Vernons 185 for 8*
 KWCC 184ao
   Second XI  New Longton  Woodlands  1:00pm  Lost(1pt)  New Longton 184 for 6*
 KWCC 90ao
 Sun 31st Aug  Sunday XI   St Annes  Woodlands   1:00pm     
             
 Sat 6th Sept  First XI  Whittle le Woods  Woodlands  1:00pm  Lost(2pts)  KWCC 200 for 5*
 Whittle 201 for 4
   Second XI  Eccleston  Away  1:00pm  Lost(0pts)  KWCC 58ao*
 Eccleston 59 for 0
             
 Sat 13th Sept  First XI  Thornton Cleveleys  Away  1:00pm  Won(11pts)  Cleveleys 190 for 9*
 KWCC 193 for 2
   Second XI  Fulwood & Broughton  Woodlands  1:00pm  Won(12pts)  Fulwood 213ao*
 KWCC 214 for 4
             




Community Web Kit provided free by BT