First XI, Second XI and Sunday XI Teams

Follow the Buttons to view Fixtures, Results and Averages 

Saturday 13th August  Saturday 13th August      
 First X1 Second XI     
 Longridge (Home)  WLD (Away)    

 Anthony Harrison (capt)  Andy Moore (capt)    
 Chris Wilson WK  Rick Hodgson  
 Dave Reddy  Derek Tucker    
 Antony Wilson  Mick Brooks (SNR)    
 Danny Moore  Martin Brooks    
 Ryan Tucker  Harrison Chatfield    
 Derek Tucker  Jim Wilson    
 Mick Brooks  Oliver Butterworth    
 Richard Molyneux  Steve Swift    
 Ben Rawcliffe  Tom Bickerstaffe  
 Dave Goodier  Kieron Hogarth    
 Scorer R Shore  Scorer Joe Warbrick    

Senior Nets - Thursdays from 6.15pm

Junior Nets - Tuesdays

Kwik Cricket and Under 11s - Fridays

Division 2 Champions 2014

Community Web Kit provided free by BT