Junior Fixtures 2018

Squad  Date Opponents  Venue Start Result  * indicates Batted first
 Under 10s            
Sun 29th April    Chorley  Away 10:00am
Sun 13th May  New Longton  Woodlands 10:00am
Sun 20th May  St Annes  Away 10:00am
Sun 3rd June  Leyland  Woodlands 10:00am
Sun 10th June  Fulwood & Bro  Away 10:00am
Sun 17th June  Eccleston  Woodlands 10:00am
 Under 11s  
Sun 22nd April  Blackpool  Woodlands 10:00am Cancelled
Sun 29th April  Fylde  Away 10:00am Cancelled
Mon 14th May  Garstang  Away  6:00pm
Mon 21st May  Thornton Clev  Away  6:00pm
 Wed 23rd May  St Annes  Woodlands  6:00pm
 Wed 6th June  Lytham   Woodlands  6:00pm 
   Wed 13th June  Blackpool   Woodlands   6:00pm     
Sun 17th June  Leyland  Away  10:00am  
Sun 1st July  Great Eccleston  Woodlands  10:00am  
 Under 13s    
 Wed 25th April  Chorley  Woodlands  6:00pm
 Tues 1st May  Croston  Away  6:00pm
 Wed 16th May  Leyland  Woodlands  6:00pm
 Thurs 31st May  Longridge  Away  6:00pm
 Mon 4th June  Fleetwood  Away  6:00pm
 Sun 17th June  Fulwood & Bro  Away  10:00am
 Wed 20th June  Blackpool  Woodlands  6:00pm
   Mon 25th June  Euxton  Away  6:00pm
 Wed 4th July  St Annes  Woodlands   6:00pm    
   
 Under 14s    
             
 Thurs 3rd May  Lytham (Friendly)  Woodlands  6:00pm    
 Mon 7th May  Penwortham  Away  6:00pm     
 Thurs 24th May  Lytham  Woodlands  6:00pm     
 Thurs 14th June  Fulwood & Bro  Away  6:00pm     
   Thurs 28th June  Leyland   Woodlands   6:00pm     
 Wed 11th July  Longridge  Away  6:00pm    
   
 Under 15s    
 Fri 20th April  Longridge  Away   6:00pm  cancelled  
 Thurs 26th April  Blackpool  Woodlands   6:00pm     
 Mon 30th April  Leyland  Away  6:00pm     
   Wed 9th May  Longridge   Away   6:00pm     
   Thurs 10th May  St Annes   Woodlands   6:00pm     
 Wed 23rd May  Thornton Clev  Away 10:00am     
 Thurs 7th June  Garstang  Woodlands   6:00pm     
 Mon 11th June  Fleetwood  Away  6:00pm     
   Thurs 21st June  Euxton   Woodlands   6:00pm     
 Wed 27th June  Chorley  Away  6:00pm    
 Thurs 6th July  Fulwood & Bro  Woodlands  6:00pm    
   
   
             
   
 
             
   
             






Community Web Kit provided free by BT